Contact us

Trustees are appointed by the three villages:


Andy Clarke T: 01223 861 314 or E: andy.clarke (at)
Matthew Asplin

Fen Ditton

Eve Daniel
Alan Alderson

Bill Watts

Secretary: Jean Watts

Treasurer: Brian Thorby

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *